subscribe: Posts | Comments

Calendar

Below you will find the dates and locations where I give workshops and trainings.

 

♪ Friday, March 14 Workshop at Hague University, see here for more information

♪ Saturday, March 15 ‘My CommunicationScan’
Mc Spirit, Baarn

♪ Friday, March 21 ‘Authentic and effective communication with music as the guide’
Molen en ko/OntmoetGoed, Nieuwveen

* Friday, March 28, ‘ My CommunicationScan’ (in house); Van Ede & Partners, Zeist

♪ Tuesday, April 1 ‘My CommunicationScan’ (in house)
Van Ede & Partners, The Hague

♪ Friday, May 9 ‘Authentic and effective communication with music as the guide’
Molen en ko/OntmoetGoed, Nieuwveen

♪ Saturday, May 17 ‘CommunicationScan´ (in house, without prejudice)
Bureau 5 voor 9

♪Friday, June 13 ‘Authentic and effective communication with music as the guide’
Molen en ko/OntmoetGoed, Nieuwveen

♪ Friday, June 20 ‘Musical CommunicationScan’ (in house)
IAF, Amersfoort
♪ Friday, September 19 ‘My CommunicationScan’
Mc Spirit, Baarn
♪ Saturday, November 29 ‘My CommunicationScan’
Mc Spirit, Baarn


Top